27.6.16

Skewb


Well, last week turned into something – a week with a theme. I didn’t plan it, but quite liked it!

So, I’m going to do another one…

I’ve had this Skewb for quite some time (so long, I can’t even remember where I got it from!! Maybe Amazon). 

It was my first Skewb. I didn’t like it. It turns fine and is not badly made, but I just didn’t like the Skewb type of puzzle. I still can’t say I am a massive fan. But I’m trying to persevere. Again and again. 

I don’t know why I don’t like it, but every now and then I go back – and STILL DON’T LIKE IT! Every time, I think it will grow on me, or my taste might have changed a bit. But no. 

Anyway, here he is scrambled:

See you tomorrow for more. Can you guess what it will be?
Don’t forget to like and share the Facebook page. It will automatically update new posts to there so you don’t have to keep coming back. 

Maybe comment there on what you think tomorrow will bring. 

Have a good Monday. 

Leave a Reply

